Events in Noosa Sunshine Coast

2021 Noosa Events

Mamma Mia!
Noosa Arts Theatre
Thursday 25th March to Saturday 17th April 2021

Village Vibes Festival at Peregian Beach
Peregian Beach
Thursday 1st to Sunday 18th April 2021

Australian Body Art Festival
Cooroy, Noosa Hinterland
Friday 9th to Sunday 11th April 2021

Sunshine Sounds Festival
Eumundi Showgrounds, Near Noosa Hinterland
Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd May 2021

Cooloola Farmers Trail
Noosa Hinterland
Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd May 2021

Noosa Anywhere Festival
Noosa
Thursday 6th to Sunday 23rd May 2021

Ultraman Australia 2021
Noosa
Saturday 8th to Sunday 10th May 2021

Noosa Festival of Surfing – 30th Anniversary
Noosa
15th to 23rd May 2021

Noosa Eat & Drink Festival
Noosa
Thursday 10th to Sunday 13th June 2021

Brisbane CoastTrek 
Caloundra to Noosa
Friday 23rd July 2021

The Noosa Classic – cycling event
Noosa
Sunday 15th August 2021

Noosa Triathlon
Noosa
Wednesday 27th October to Sunday 31st October 2021

Love live music and great shows or perhaps looking for a function or event space? Be sure to also check out the upcoming events at The J Noosa! Located just a short 2 minute drive or about an 8-10 minute walk from here at Macquarie Lodge Apartments Noosa! 

2021 Sunshine Coast Events 

South Queensland Caravan, Camping, Fishing and 4×4 Expo
Nambour Showgrounds
Friday 9th to Sunday 11th April 2021

The Aussies – Australian Surf Life Saving Championships 2021
Sunshine Coast
Friday 16th to Saturday 24th April 2021

James Reyne The Boys Light Up 41t Anniversary Tour
NightQuarter Birtanya
Saturday 17th April 2021

Katie Noonan Trio in Eumundi
Imperial Hotel, Eumundi
Saturday 24th April 2021

Sunshine Coast Colour Frenzy
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Sunday 2nd May 2021

Sunshine Coast Anywhere Festival
Sunshine Coast
Thursday 6th to Sunday 23rd May 2021

The Gympie Show
Gympie Showgrounds
Thursday 13th to Saturday 15th May 2021

Big Pineapple Music Festival
Pineapple Fields Woombye
Saturday 22nd May 2021

Sunshine Coast Craft Beer & Cider Festival
NightQuarter Birtanya
Friday 28th to Sunday 30th May 2021

Sunshine Coast Trail Run Festival
Landsborough
Saturday 29th May 2021

LUNARC 12hr XC MTB
Sunshine Coast
Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th May 2021

Queensland OzTag 2021 Senior State Cup
Sunshine Coast Stadium, Bokarina
Friday 11th to Sunday 13th June 2021

Sunshine Coast Agricultural Show
Nambour Showgrounds
Friday 11th to Sunday 13th June 2021

58th Sunshine Coast Carnival 2021 Winter Bowls
Various locations
Friday 2nd to Friday 16th July 2021

Queensland Garden Expo 
Nambour Showgrounds
Friday 9th to Sunday 11th July 2021

Mooloolaba SUP Festival
Mooloolaba
Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th July 2021

All Schools Tournaments QLD Oztag
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Friday 30th July 2021

UniSport T20 Cricket
Sunshine Coast – TBA
Monday 9th to Thursday 12th August 2021

UniSport Surfing
Sunshine Coast – TBA
Tuesday 10th to Thursday 12th August 2021

Sunshine Coast Marathon & Community Run Festival
Alexandra Headlands, Sunshine Coast
Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th August 2021

The Horizon Festival
Various Locations
27th August to 5th September 2021

The Old Woman Ocean Paddle
Mooloolaba
(date tbc) September 2021

Ironman 70.3 Sunshine Coast
Mooloolaba
Sunday 12th September 2021

IronKids Sunshine Coast
Mooloolaba
Sunday 12th September 2021

Sunshine Coast Expo – Caravans, Campers, Boating, 4x4s
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Friday 24th to Sunday 26th September 2021

Blackall 100
Mapleton
Saturday 16th October 2021

Wishlist Fun Run
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Sunday 17th October 2021

Over 60s Cricket National Championships 
Sunshine Coast
Monday 25th October to Thursday 11th November 2021

Nitro Circus You Got This Tour
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Saturday 27th November 2021

Covid-19: As things can change quickly, these events are subject to change so please be sure to check directly with event organisers for the latest information, amendments or cancellations. We also recommend checking with government regulations on the latest travel advice and restrictions.