Events in Noosa Sunshine Coast

Upcoming Noosa Events

Sounds on Noosa Foreshore  – Noosa Busking Championship
Noosa Foreshore
Saturday 21st May 2022

Runaway Noosa Marathon
Noosa
Saturday 28th May 2022

Hells Gates 38 Ocean Ski Challenge
Noosa
Saturday 4th June 2022

Noosa Electric Vehicle Expo & Street Fest
Sunshine Beach Road, Noosa Junction
Sunday 19th June 2022

Wild Women on Top Coastrek
Caloundra to Noosa Heads
Friday 15th July 2022

Noosa alive! Noosa Festival
Noosa
Friday 22nd to Sunday 31st July 2022

Pomona King on the Mountain
Pomona
Sunday 24th July 2022

Noosa Enduro
Noosa District Sports Complex
Saturday July 30th to Saturday July 31st 2022

Noosa Classic
Noosa Hinterland
Sunday 14th August 2022

Cooroy Mountain Run
Cooroy
Sunday 21st August 2022

Noosa Jazz Party
Noosa Jazz Club
Saturday 27th August to Sunday 4th September 2022

Noosa Beach Classica on Hastings Street
Hastings Street
Saturday 10th September 2022

GNTW – Great Noosa Trail Walk
Noosa Hinterland
Saturday 1st to Sunday 3rd October 2022

Noosa Open Studios Art Trail
Noosa Various Locations
Saturday 1st to Sunday 9th October 2022

Noosa Triathlon
Noosa
Wednesday 26th October to Sunday 30th October 2022

Noosa Summer Swim
Noosa Heads
Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th February 2023

Noosa Festival of Surfing
Noosa Heads
Saturday 4th to Sunday 12th March 2023

Noosa Ultra Trail Running Festival
Noosa
Thursday 23rd to Monday 27th March 2023

Love live music and great shows or perhaps looking for a function or event space? Be sure to also check out the upcoming events at The J Noosa! Located just a short 2 minute drive or about an 8-10 minute walk from here at Macquarie Lodge Apartments Noosa! 

More Upcoming Sunshine Coast Events 

The Bloody Long Walk
Coolum Beach to Mooloolaba Beach
Sunday 5th June 2022

World Environment Day Festival 2022
Nambour
Sunday 5th to Thursday 30th June 2022\

Lawn Bowls 58th Sunshine Coast Winter Carnival
Maroochydore
Friday 1st to 15th July 2022

Wild Women on Top Coastrek
Caloundra to Noosa Heads
Friday 15th July 2022

Sunshine Coast Marathon and Community Run Festival
Sunshine Coast
Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th August 2022

Gympie Music Muster the Festival in the Forest
Amamoor
25th to 28th August 2022

Let’s Go Sunshine Coast Caravan & Outdoor Expo
Nambour
Friday 26th August 2022

Horizon Festival
Sunshine Coast
Friday 26th August to Sunday 4th September 2022

The Old Woman Ocean Ski Race
Mooloolaba
Saturday 3rd September 2022

IronMan 70.3 Sunshine Coast
Mooloolaba
Sunday 11th September 2022

Sunshine Coast Expo
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th September 2022

Golden Oldies World Netball Festival
Maroochydore
Sunday 16th to 23rd October 2022

Golden Oldies Cricket Netball Festival
Sunshine Coast
Sunday 16th to 23rd October 2022

Mooloolaba Triathlon
Friday March 10 to Sunday March 12th 2023

Covid-19: As things can change quickly, these events are subject to change so please be sure to check directly with event organisers for the latest information, amendments or cancellations. We also recommend checking with government regulations on the latest travel advice and restrictions.