2021 Noosa & Sunshine Coast Events 

Circus Rio Christmas & New Year Spectacular
Sunshine Coast Stadium
18th December 2020 through 10th January 2021

Good As: New Year’s Day Festival
NightQuarter Birtanya
Friday 1st January 2021

GABS Summer Craft Beer Festival
Sunshine Coast Stadium Foreshore
Saturday 2nd January 2021

Airwaves Festival
NightQuarter Birtanya
Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th January 2021

Beach5s Sunshine Coast
Mooloolaba Beach
Saturday 6th to Sunday 7th February 2021

Never Ending 80s Greatest Hits Tour
NightQuarter Birtanya
Saturday 20th February 2021

Noosa Summer Swim 
Noosa Heads
Saturday 20th to Sunday 21st February 2021

Nitro Circus
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Saturday 6th March 2021

Mooloolaba Triathlon
Mooloolaba
Friday 12th to Sunday 14th March 2021

Mooloolaba Mile Ocean Swim | World Series Swims
Mooloolaba
Sunday 21st March 2021

South Queensland Caravan, Camping, Fishing and 4×4 Expo
Nambour Showgrounds
Friday 9th to Sunday 11th April 2021

The Aussies – Australian Surf Life Saving Championships 2021
Sunshine Coast
Friday 16th to Saturday 24th April 2021

James Reyne The Boys Light Up 41t Anniversary Tour
NightQuarter Birtanya
Saturday 17th April 2021

Sunshine Coast Colour Frenzy
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Sunday 2nd May 2021

Ultraman Australia 2021
Noosa
Saturday 8th to Sunday 10th May 2021

Sunshine Coast Craft Beer & Cider Festival
NightQuarter Birtanya
Friday 28th to Sunday 30th May 2021

Queensland Garden Expo 
Nambour Showgrounds
Friday 9th to Sunday 11th July 2021

Brisbane CoastTrek 
Caloundra to Noosa
Friday 23rd July 2021

Mooloolaba SUP Festival
Mooloolaba
Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th July 2021

All Schools Tournaments QLD Oztag
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Friday 30th July 2021

The Noosa Classic – cycling event
Noosa
Sunday 15th August 2021

The Horizon Festival
Various Locations
27th August to 5th September 2021

The Old Woman Ocean Paddle
Mooloolaba
(date tbc) September 2021

Ironman 70.3 Sunshine Coast
Mooloolaba
Sunday 12th September 2021

IronKids Sunshine Coast
Mooloolaba
Sunday 12th September 2021

Wishlist Fun Run
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Sunday 17th October 2021

Over 60s Cricket National Championships 
Sunshine Coast
Monday 25th October to Thursday 11th November 2021

Covid-19: As things can change quickly, these events are subject to change so please be sure to check directly with event organisers for the latest information, amendments or cancellations. We also recommend checking with government regulations on the latest travel advice and restrictions.