The J Noosa is the place to go for What’s On in Noosa. Located just a 2minute drive or approximately an 8-10 minute walk from your accommodation when staying with us here at Macquarie Lodge Noosa it’s perfect for catching live music, comedy or other show during your stay!

Why not grab tickets to your favourite upcoming event and book a few nights with us?

What’s On at The J Noosa?

Damien Leith ‘Roy’ – A tribute to Roy Orbison with Strings
Friday 19th February 2021

Anh Do – The Happiest Refugee Live!!
Wednesday 24th & Thursday 25th February 2021

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 
Wednesday 10th & Thursday 11th March 2021

Good Morning Vietnam, Music from the Vietnam War Era – A Live Concert Experience
Saturday 13th March 2021

Margaret Fulton the Musical
Friday 19th March

Melinda Schneider: A Farewell to Doris
Saturday 20th March 2021

Remember the Days: Cat Stevens Starring Darren Coggan
Saturday 27th March 2021

Flickerfest Shorts Laughs Comedy
Thursday 1st April 2021

Piece of My Heart – The Janis Joplin Experience
Saturday 10th April 2021

Arj Barker Comes Clean
Thursday 22nd April 2021

Rockaria The Elo Experience
Saturday 1st May 2021

Banff Mountain Film Festival
Wednesday 12th & Thursday 13th May 2021

A Taste of Ireland 
Saturday 15th May 2021

Prada’s Priscillas – An All-Male Revue
Saturday 19th June 2021

The Tap Pack
Thursday 24th June 2021

Grease (Young@part)
Saturday 3rd July 2021

While we try to keep the above information as up to date as possible, events are subject to change. Please visit The J Noosa for all the latest information including any COVID-19 updates as well as ticketing information.

Noosa’s premier entertainment and community venue also offers a range of options for functions, meetings, workshops and other events. See the J-Venue hire information.