The J Noosa is the place to go for What’s On in Noosa. Located just a 2minute drive or approximately an 8-10 minute walk from your accommodation when staying with us here at Macquarie Lodge Noosa it’s perfect for catching live music, comedy or other show during your stay!

Why not grab tickets to your favourite upcoming event and book a few nights with us?

What’s On at The J Noosa?

Flickerfest Shorts Laughs Comedy
Thursday 1st April 2021

Piece of My Heart – The Janis Joplin Experience
Saturday 10th April 2021

Arj Barker Comes Clean
Thursday 22nd April 2021

Rockaria The Elo Experience
Saturday 1st May 2021

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow
Friday 7th May 2021

Banff Mountain Film Festival
Wednesday 12th & Thursday 13th May 2021

A Taste of Ireland 
Saturday 15th May 2021

Spirit of Olympia Music of the Olympic Games
Friday 28th and Saturday 29th May

Wicked The Untold Story of the Witches of Oz
Thursday 10th, Friday 11th and Saturday 12th June

Prada Clutch’s – All-Drag Revue
Saturday 19th June 2021

The Tap Pack
Thursday 24th June 2021

Grease (Young@part)
Saturday 3rd July 2021

Somnium
Thursday 8th and Friday 9th July 2021

Respect The Aretha Franklin Story
Saturday 17th July 2021

While we try to keep the above information as up to date as possible, events are subject to change. Please visit The J Noosa for all the latest information including any COVID-19 updates as well as ticketing information.

Noosa’s premier entertainment and community venue also offers a range of options for functions, meetings, workshops and other events. See the J-Venue hire information.